Call Pinnacle Floors | DE: 302-731-8009 | PA: 610-631-3200

Customer Testimonials & Reviews

The Lollers - West Chester PA - June 2013
Thank you so much for a job well done on our wood floors. Our floors look like new! Your guys did a fantastic job! Very professional, courteous and informative. We will be recommending you guys to everyone we know!
Doris S. - Hockessin DE - May 2013
The overall experience was totally positive from the beginning to end. You guys exceeded my expectations! I will recommend you to family and friends! Thank you!
Damian D. - Wilmington DE - March 2013
First rate as usual. Wife is very happy with new floors. Happy wife = Happy Life! Thanks!
Kathy Z. - New Castle DE - March 2013
Great! The floors look wonderful. I will call again when I am ready to do the bedrooms.
Donna W. - Hockessin DE - February 2013
Great, Great, Great! I really appreciate the extreme professionalism & attitude of Aaron & Crew.
Ken Dalton - October 4, 2012
I wanted to send an email to complement your staff on the job they did refinishing our foyer hardwood flooring. Everyone involved in the project from your salesman to the workers who did the job were all knowledgeable and anxious to make sure the job they did was worthy of the trust my wife an I had in your company. My wife and were really impressed in your workers’ desire to make sure we were satisfied in what was being done and were willing to take a few extra steps to insure they did a quality job worthy of our praise. All I can say is Job Well Done.
Greg D. - June 22, 2012
Everything was great! We love our floors and will recommend Pinnacle floors to everyone we know. Thanks!
Ellie W. - May 17, 2012
I’m so pleased with the floor and the installers. It was really painless and the result is beautiful. The guys were exceptionally fast, neat and considerate.

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with Pinnacle. Since the job went so smoothly and easily, I will use you again for the upstairs.

Dottie - February 1, 2012
Let me start by saying what a great job Pinnacle Flooring did for me. I had seemed to be living a nightmare after my kitchen and breakfast area had flooded, ruining my wood and vinyl flooring. This was the reason I had to get the new installed. A good friend of mine and Mark Weaver, suggested I get them to do my floors. I decided to get the kitchen done with the wood also. AWESOME job and the cleanup excellent. The best thing was I did not want to have my computer dismantled and the tower and all the cords were under the desk so they actually put the wood under them while keeping them intact. A feat in itself!! Will definitely recommend.
Frank C. - January 21, 2012
We recently installed a beautiful maple hardwood floor in our office. What an incredible improvement! The Pinnacle team was great, from showroom to installation. The showroom is well organized with excellent samples. We quickly decided on our floor. After coming out to our home to review the office, we received a very reasonable estimate. The product arrived fairly quickly and we were able to move the installation date up. The team arrived on time, were professional, worked hard and did a great job. They took the time to answer our questions and fully explain things to us. From start to finish, Pinnacle was easy to work with. Now the only problem is that we wish we had the maple throughout the house! Great job, keep up the good work!
Linda G. - March 18, 2011
I wanted to thank you for having Steve over see the refinishing of my pine floors. They look fabulous! I could not be happier with the way things went.Steve was easy to talk to and explain some of my concerns regarding board replacements and matching the new and the old floors. He did an excellent job in matching the shade of my new 20 year old pine floors with the natural shade of my 90 year old pine floors. He and his workers were always on time and considerate of my wishes to accomplish the work in 2 stages. I am very happy I chose your company to do this job. Please relay to Steve (and company) my comments.
Betty M. - January 20, 2011
Like most people, we do our share of complaining. So we are delighted to take this opportunity to start the new year off on a positive note: My husband and I recently had hardwood floors installed in our family room and in our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with the finished product and want to thank two of your employees, Brad and Tom. Thank you for employing, professional, hard working, and respectful workers. Have a great year!
We just had our kitchen floor replaced with South American Mahogany hardwood that we purchased from Pinnacle, had installed by our contractor, and then was finished by Pinnacle service personnel.

This is the 4th flooring project that Pinnacle has done in our house, and we have had excellent experiences throughout all of them. From the owners to the service professionals, the company is all about providing a great experience. The saying that “you get what you pay for” is very true with Pinnacle, and it makes doing business with them a pleasure.
Congratulations on keeping service and customer satisfaction at the top of your list of how you run your business.

Please Review Our Service

Please Also review us on Angie's List

Your Name*

Your Phone Number*

Your Email*

Your City, State and Zip*

What was the date of your service?*

Please describe the service(s) we performed*

Where we on time for all scheduled appointments?*
YesNo

Were our team members professional and courteous at all times?*
YesNo

Did our team leave your home clean?*
YesNo

Please rate the overall quality of our work.*

Please provide any details or feedback you wish to share about the work we performed and/or the team members you worked with. *

Would you like to upload a photo to show off your finished project in our quarterly "Best Dressed Floor Contest"?

* Denotes Required Fields

To let us know you're human